Hurry Up And Wait
Joe Lynn Turner
Hurry Up And Waiit / Joe Lynn Turner

Produced By Bob Held and Joe Lynn Turner
Executive Producer : Mark Wexler
Mixed By Steve Eigner and Bob Held
Release Date : May 20, 1998
Pony Canyon : PCCY-01248

1. We Will Survive
2. Sex And Money
3. Guilty Heart
(Written By Joe Lynn Turner / Bob Held / Al Pitrelli / Al Greenwood / Steve West)
4. Days Of Rage
5. Game Of Rock 'N Roll
6. No Room For Love
7. Sentimental
8. Too Much Is Not Enough
9. Blueprint For The Blues
10. Can't Face Another Night
11. Someday

icon ヨーロッパ盤(MTM Music-199676)は曲順が違い("Guilty Heart"は2曲目)、Bonus Track "Shine On"入り
icon Joe Lynn Turner Official Homepage!
icon MySpace
Back to "Mini Info"