Fire Down Under

Produced By Steve Loeb for Fire Sign Ltd.
Release Date : July 7, 1999 (1981Nxi)
Victor Entertainment : VICP-60693

1. Swords And Tequila
2. Fire Down Under
3. Feel The Same
4. Outlaw
5. Don't Bring Me Down
6. Don't Hold Back
7. Altar Of The King
8. No Lies
9. Run For Your Life
10. Flashbacks
11. Misty Morning Rain
12. Your All I Needed Tonight

icon 11 & 12 : Borus Track for Japan
icon Riot The Official Web Site
To "WestWorld Japan Tour 2000" Back to "WestWorld Japan Tour 2000"
To "Live...In The Flesh" Back to "Live...In The Flesh"
To "WestWorld Live at Don Hill's" Back to "WestWorld Live at Don Hill's"