Out In The Cold
Out In The Cold / Frost

Produced By Jack Frost
Release Date : August 29, 2006 (日本盤未発売)
Screaming Ferret Wreckords LLC : SFW0056

1. Wasting Your Luv
(Written By Jack Frost / Ted Poley, Vocals: Ted Poley)
2. Hell Or High Water
3. Crucifixation
4. Out In The Cold
5. Sign Of The Gipsy Queen
(Vocals: Ted Poley)
6. Peter And Me
7. Cold As Ice
8. Covered In Blood
9. Hold On Loosely
10. Passage To The Classical Side
11. Head First (The Babys)
(Vocals: Ted Poley)

icon the Official Website of Jack Frost
icon The Official Seven Witches Homepage