Soundtrack Of A Soul
Liberty N' Justice
Soundtrack Of A Soul / Liberty N' Justice

Produced By Mike Layne
Release Date : March 24, 2006 (日本盤未発売)
MTM MUSIC : 0681-158

1. Intro
2. King Of Hollywood (Ez Gomer of Jet Circus)
3. Anothrt Nail (Sebactian Bach of Skid Row)
4. State Of Gtace (Russell Arcara of Surgin / Prophet / Arcara)
5. Malice In Wonderland (Jamie Rowe of Guardian)
6. Grenade (Dale & Troy Thompson of Bride)
7. Show Me The Way (Oni Logan of Lynch Mob)
8. Sight Unseen (Leif Garrett)
9. Up The Hill (Josh Kramer of Saint)
10. Surreal (Scott Wenzel of White Cross)
11. Flinch (Tony Harnell of TNT / Starbreaker)
12. Thy Will Be Done (Mark Slaughter of Slaughter & Pete Loran of Trixter)
13. Killer Grin (Stephen Pearcy of Ratt)
14. If The World Could Be Mine
(Joe Cerisano of Silver Condor / Trans-Siberian Orchestra)
15. Always Tomorrow (Ted Poley of Danger Danger)
(Written By Christina Conti / Charlie Calv / Ted Poley)
16. Hope & Pray / Ballad Of King David
(Phil Naro of Talas / Peter Criss Band)
17. Make Believe (Mike Lee of Barren Cross)
18. Outro

icon Liberty n' Justice - The official site
icon MySpace